the new creative standard.
contact
Marie Advincula
Atlanta, GA, Birmingham, AL, Nashville, TN
madvincula@rentfurniture.com
404-901-5875
Sarah Bradley
Broward & Palm Beach area
sbradley@rentfurniture.com
954-279-3491
Aundrea Hopkins
Carolinas
ahopkins@rentfurniture.com
980-201-6197
Ryan C. Campbell
Chicago and Milwaukee
ryan.c.campbell@rentfurniture.com
312-632-0544
Julie Knowles
Chicago Suburbs
jknowles@rentfurniture.com
708-446-1265
Adam Yurack
Connecticut, Westchester, Brooklyn
ayurack@rentfurniture.com
860-508-4416
Heidi Brown
Washington, DC Metro Area (Inside the Beltway)
hbrown@rentfurniture.com
202-321-6814
Mary Carballo
Maryland & Virginia (Outside the Beltway)
mcarballo@rentfurniture.com
410-271-4571
Nick Desiderio
Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708
Sydney Archer
Houston
sarcher@rentfurniture.com
281-254-0651
Susan Medica
National Accounts and Midwest
smedica@rentfurniture.com
702-683-0183
Julia Lemere
National - East
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
407-947-1024
Emily Morrill
New England
emorrill@rentfurniture.com
954-691-6434
Rhonda Cosaluzzo
New York City
rcosaluzzo@rentfurniture.com
201-726-7524
Eileen Guapo
Orange County
eguapo@rentfurniture.com
619-208-2449
Rhonda Boyer
South & West Los Angeles County
rboyer@rentfurniture.com
562-225-0866
Amara Ononiwu
North & East Los Angeles County and beyond
aononiwu@rentfurniture.com
323-516-3420
Robert Leyva
Alameda, Napa, Sonoma, Contra Costa, Santa Clara Counties, Sacramento County
rleyva@rentfurniture.com
510-963-1298
Kristen Spooner
San Diego
kspooner@rentfurniture.com
619-534-1942
Claudia Gomez-Larez
Tampa
clarez@rentfurniture.com
407-234-5852
Mandy E. Diaz
Miami, Caribbean, Central and South America
mdiaz@rentfurniture.com
305-967-1374
Patricia Sherman
Virginia
psherman@rentfurniture.com
312-907-5178
Kathleen Power
Las Vegas and Southwest
kpower@rentfurniture.com
702-561-9922
Julie Jones-Levy
Las Vegas and Northwest
jjones@rentfurniture.com
702-612-0257

Looking to rent event furniture near you? Click your location on the color coded region in the map below to meet your local sales rep.