contact

Looking to rent event furniture near you? See below to meet your local sales rep.


Arizona

Scottsdale, Paradise Valley and Tucson
Jo Ellen Verna
jverna@rentfurniture.com
480-341-9003
Greater Phoenix Metropolitan Area
Summer Peil
speil@rentfurniture.com
480-340-5175

California

Orange County and Riverside County
Trish Gill
tgill@rentfurniture.comm
760-574-0344
Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Pasadena, The Valley, Santa Barbara
Rhonda Boyer
rboyer@rentfurniture.com
562-225-0866
San Diego County
Eileen Guapo
eguapo@rentfurniture.com
619-208-2449
San Francisco County, San Mateo County (north of the airport) and Marin County
Robert Leyva
rleyva@rentfurniture.com
510-963-1298
San Mateo County (south of the airport), Napa, Sonoma, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Jose, Alameda County, Santa Clara County
Leah Trefry
ltrefry@rentfurniture.com
510-209-6055

Connecticut

Delaware

Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
Nick Desiderio
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708

Florida

Broward & Palm Beach area
Sarah Bradley
sbradley@rentfurniture.com
954-279-3491
Tampa - West Florida
Heather Bryant
hbryant@rentfurniture.com
407-234-5852
Miami, Caribbean, Central and South America
Mandy E. Diaz
mdiaz@rentfurniture.com
305-967-1374

Georgia

Illinois

Chicago and Milwaukee
Ryan C. Campbell
ryan.c.campbell@rentfurniture.com
312-632-0544
Chicago Suburbs
Julie Knowles
jknowles@rentfurniture.com
708-446-1265

Maryland

Massachusetts

New England
Emily Morrill
emorrill@rentfurniture.com
954-691-6434

New Jersey

Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
Nick Desiderio
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708

New York

Westchester County, Brooklyn
Adam Yurack
ayurack@rentfurniture.com
860-508-4416

Nevada

Las Vegas and Northwest
Julie Jones-Levy
jjones@rentfurniture.com
702-612-0257
Las Vegas and Southwest
Kathleen Power
kpower@rentfurniture.com
702-561-9922

North and South Carolina

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
Nick Desiderio
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708

Texas

Virginia

DC

Washington, DC Metro Area (Inside the Beltway)
Heidi Brown
hbrown@rentfurniture.com
202-321-6814

National Accounts and Midwest

National Accounts and Midwest
Susan Medica
smedica@rentfurniture.com
702-683-0183

National Accounts and East

National - East
Julia Lemere
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
407-947-1024

 

Email Us