Contact AFR

Looking to rent event furniture near you? See below to meet your local sales rep.


Arizona

Scottsdale, Paradise Valley and Tucson
Jo Ellen Verna
jverna@rentfurniture.com
480-341-9003
Greater Phoenix Metropolitan Area
Summer Peil
speil@rentfurniture.com
480-340-5175

California

Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Pasadena, The Valley, Santa Barbara
Rhonda Boyer
rboyer@rentfurniture.com
562-225-0866
Orange County, Palm Springs, Riverside County, San Bernardino County
Adriana Reynolds
amreynolds@rentfurniture.com
323-301-5557
San Diego County
Eileen Guapo
eguapo@rentfurniture.com
619-208-2449
San Francisco County, San Mateo County (north of the airport) and Marin County
Robert Leyva
rleyva@rentfurniture.com
510-963-1298
San Mateo County (south of the airport), Napa, Sonoma, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Jose, Alameda County, Santa Clara County
Leah Trefry
ltrefry@rentfurniture.com
510-209-6055

Connecticut

Delaware

Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
Nick Desiderio
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708

Florida

Broward & Palm Beach area
Katie Simcock
Ksimcock@rentfurniture.com
305-951-4661
Tampa - West Florida
Heather Bryant
hbryant@rentfurniture.com
407-234-5852
Miami, Caribbean, Central and South America
Mandy E. Diaz
mdiaz@rentfurniture.com
305-967-1374
Orlando, Jacksonville
Luci Straub
lstraub@rentfurniture.com
407-580-7521

Georgia

Illinois

Chicago and Milwaukee
Ryan C. Campbell
ryan.c.campbell@rentfurniture.com
312-632-0544
Chicago Suburbs and Indianapolis
Julie Knowles
jknowles@rentfurniture.com
708-446-1265

Maryland

Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington DC Metro Area (Outside the Beltway)
Mary Carballo
mcarballo@rentfurniture.com
410-271-4571
Washington, DC Metro Area (Inside the Beltway)
Sara Harding
sharding@rentfurniture.com
202-321-6814

Massachusetts

New England
Emily Morrill
emorrill@rentfurniture.com
954-691-6434

Nevada

Las Vegas
Monica DiRenzo
mdirenzo@rentfurniture.com
702-250-8963

New Jersey

Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
Nick Desiderio
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708

New York

Westchester County, Brooklyn
Adam Yurack
ayurack@rentfurniture.com
860-508-4416

North and South Carolina

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
Nick Desiderio
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708

Tennessee

Texas

Houston, San Antonio
Sydney Archer
sarcher@rentfurniture.com
281-254-0651
Austin, Fort Worth and Surrounding Areas
David A. Granger CSEP, CTEP
dgranger@rentfurniture.com
682-351-0499

Virginia

Maryland, Northern Virginia and Washington DC Metro Area (Outside the Beltway)
Mary Carballo
mcarballo@rentfurniture.com
410-271-4571
Washington, DC Metro Area (Inside the Beltway)
Sara Harding
sharding@rentfurniture.com
202-321-6814
Richmond, VA Beach/Tidewater & Charlottesville
Patricia Sherman
psherman@rentfurniture.com
312-907-5178

Washington

Washington, D.C.

Washington, DC Metro Area (Inside the Beltway)
Sara Harding
sharding@rentfurniture.com
202-321-6814

National Accounts and Midwest

National Accounts and Midwest
Susan Medica
smedica@rentfurniture.com
702-683-0183

National Accounts and East

National - East
Julia Lemere
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
407-947-1024

 

Email Us