Contact AFR Contact AFR

Contact AFR®

Looking to rent event furniture near you? See below to meet your local sales rep.


Alabama

Birmingham, Auburn and East Alabama
Meagan McCall
mmccall@rentfurniture.com
404-901-5875

West Alabama
Julia LeMere
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
407-947-1024

Alaska

Arizona

Scottsdale, Paradise Valley and Tucson
Jo Ellen Verna
jverna@rentfurniture.com
480-341-9003
Greater Phoenix Metropolitan Area
Summer Peil
speil@rentfurniture.com
480-340-5175

Arkansas

California

Los Angeles County
Rhonda Boyer
rboyer@rentfurniture.com
562-225-0866
Orange County, Palm Springs, Riverside County, San Bernardino County
Adriana Reynolds
amreynolds@rentfurniture.com
323-301-5557
San Diego County
Eileen Guapo
eguapo@rentfurniture.com
619-208-2449
San Francisco County, San Mateo County (north of the airport) and Marin County
Joanne Si
jsi@rentfurniture.com
510-754-8023
San Mateo County (south of the airport), Napa, Sonoma, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Jose, Alameda County, Santa Clara County
Rolando Mafnas
rmafnas@rentfurniture.com
510-203-7883

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

Philadelphia, Delaware, New Jersey
Nick Desiderio
ndesiderio@rentfurniture.com
215-776-1708

Florida

Broward & Palm Beach area
Katie Simcock
Ksimcock@rentfurniture.com
305-951-4661
Miami, Naples, Tampa, West Florida, Caribbean, Central and South America
Mandy E. Diaz
mdiaz@rentfurniture.com
305-967-1374
Orlando/Jacksonville
Amanda Feliciano
afeliciano@Rentfurniture.com
407-492-1150

Georgia

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Chicago Suburbs
Julie Knowles
jknowles@rentfurniture.com
708-446-1265

Indiana

Indianapolis
Julie Knowles
jknowles@rentfurniture.com
708-446-1265

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Southern Lousiana
Julia LeMere
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
407-947-1024

Northern Lousiana
Kim Hussey
khussey@rentfurniture.com
214-564-0853

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

Las Vegas
Monica DiRenzo
mdirenzo@rentfurniture.com
702-250-8963

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

Westchester County, Brooklyn, Manhattan
Adam Yurack
ayurack@rentfurniture.com
860-508-4416

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Austin, San Antonio, Houston
Sydney Archer
sarcher@rentfurniture.com
281-254-0651
Dallas, Ft. Worth and North Texas
Kim Hussey
khussey@rentfurniture.com
214-564-0853

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Northern VA & Washington, D.C.
Sara Harding
sharding@rentfurniture.com
202-321-6814
Richmond, VA Beach/Tidewater & Charlottesville
Patricia Sherman
psherman@rentfurniture.com
312-907-5178

Washington

Washington, D.C.

Northern VA & Washington, D.C.
Sara Harding
sharding@rentfurniture.com
202-321-6814

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Milwaukee and surrounding suburbs
Ryan C. Campbell
ryan.c.campbell@rentfurniture.com
312-632-0544
Madison and surrounding areas
Julie Knowles
jknowles@rentfurniture.com
708-446-1265
Green Bay and Northern Wisconsin
Julia LeMere
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
407-947-1024

Wyoming

National Accounts and International Inquiries

National Accounts
All International Inquiries except for Caribbean, Central and South America

Julia LeMere
jlemere@rentfurniture.com
407-947-1024
Caribbean, Central and South America
Mandy E. Diaz
mdiaz@rentfurniture.com
305-967-1374
National Accounts
Susan Medica
smedica@rentfurniture.com
702-683-0183

 

Email Us